sábado, 26 de diciembre de 2009

Anthony Ventura Orchester - Je T ' Aime Traum Melodien - Disco 5

The Windmills of YOur Mind

Twilight Time - Un Canto a Galicia

Apres Toi

Che Sara - Delilah

Fallin' in Love Again - The Great Pretender

Goodbye my Love, Goodbye - Vino Griego

High Noon


Moon River - Mississippi

Morning has Broken

Raining in Rome